-- About CFEPS --
-- Contact Us --


--------------

--------------

--------------

--------------

--------------

--------------

--------------



CFEPS Staff CFEPS Research Other Contributors

RESEARCH DIRECTOR

L. Randall Wray
wrayr@umkc.edu   (more about L. Randall Wray)


Distinguished Research Professor

Jan Kregel
kregelj@umkc.edu   (more about Jan Kregel)


Distinguished Research ASSOCIATE

Warren Mosler
wmosler@valance.us   (more about Warren Mosler)


SENIOR RESEARCH ASSOCIATEs

Mathew Forstater

forstaterm@umkc.edu   (more about Mathew Forstater)

Stephanie Kelton
keltons@umkc.edu   (more about Stephanie Kelton)

Daniel Kostzer
dkostzer@yahoo.com (more about Daniel Kostzer)



 RESIDENT Research ASSOCIATE

Michael Kelsay
kelsaym@umkc.edu   (more about Michael Kelsay)


Research ASSOCIATES

Jesus Felipe                                                                                                                                                                           

jfelipe@adb.org   (more about Jesus Felipe)

Scott Fullwiler
scott.fullwiler@wartburg.edu   (more about Scott Fullwiler)

Fadhel Kaboub

kaboubf@denison.edu  (more about Fadhel Kaboub)

Cesar Guerra
cguerra@valance.us   (more about Cesar Guerra)

Michael J. Murray
murraym@central.edu (more about Michael J. Murray)

Edward Nell
nelle@newschool.edu   (more about Edward Nell)

Oleg V. Pavlov
opavlov@WPI.EDU   (more about Oleg V. Pavlov)

Michael J. Radzicki
mjradz@WPI.EDU   (more about Michael J. Radzicki)

Claudio Sardoni

claudio.sardoni@uniroma1.it (more about Claudio Sardoni)

Khalid Saeed
saeed@WPI.EDU   (more about Khalid Saeed)

Pavlina Tcherneva

pavlina.tcherneva@fandm.edu (more about Pavlina Tcherneva)

Zdravka Todorova 

 zdravka.todorova@wright.edu (more about  Zdravka Todorova)                                                                                                                          


pAST VISITING Research ASSOCIATES

Gary Dymski

gary.dymsky@ucr.edu (more about Gary Dymski)

Giuseppe Fontana
gf@lubs.leeds.ac.uk   (more about Giuseppe Fontana)

Alicia Girn
alicia@servidor.unam.mx   (more about Alicia Girn)

Arturo Huerta UNAM

William Mitchell  

Bill.Mitchell@newcastle.edu.au (more about William Mitchell)


GRADUATE Research Assistants

Natalia Bracarense

nmd522@umkc.edu

Flavia Dantas   

fmd7v7@umkc.edu                                                                                                                                                                              

Poulomi Dasgupta
pdxr5@umkc.edu

Ryan Dodd
radn69@umkc.edu

Will Fisher                                                                                                                                                                           

wvfcpb@umkc.edu

Karol Gil
Karol.Gil@umkc.edu

Yueqiao Li

yli@umkc.edu

Devin Rafferty  

dtrth9@umkc.edu                                                                                                                                                                  

Felipe Rezende                                                                                                                                                                      

fcrp6d@umkc.edu

Das Shakuntala,
sdee5@umkc.edu   

Heather Starzynski
hms6f8@umkc.edu  


Alla Ihorivana Semenova
aisx97@umkc.edu